Call Details

  • A
  • A
  • A

Calls are held the 3rd Tuesday of every month, 10-11 am PST, 11-12 pm MST, 12-1 pm CST, 1-2 pm EST

  • Call in number: 1-213-342-3000
  • Code: 193134#

To get an idea of who joins our calls, if you are interested in joining on Tuesday, please fill out this quick form!

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?fromEmail=true&formkey=dHAxWEV5Y3h3MUtrcW1LYXhTcjZyYUE6MQ

CART: Every call has real-time captioning (CART). To view the captioning, go to: https://2020captioning.icapapp.com.

  • Username: forum.
  • Password: forum.

Thank you to the National Disability Leadership Alliance for sponsoring the captioning of this call. To ask questions via CART: Sign-in to the Chat function on the right side of the transcript and type your question. One of the call facilitators will read out any questions posted there.

** If you need additional accommodations to participate in the call, please let us know as soon as possible.